Seven Cardinal Virtues

The Seven Virtues that All DeMolay are tasked to live by

  • Filial love (the love between a child and parent)
  • Reverence for sacred things.
  • Courtesy.
  • Comradeship.
  • Fidelity.
  • Cleanness.
  • Patriotism.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s