Cross of Honor

The Cross of Honor is given by the DeMolay Supreme Council for many years of adult service to the Order of DeMolay, and is the only Honor given exclusively for adult DeMolay Service.

Westmoreland Chapter recipients of the Cross of Honor:

  • “Dad” Kirk Thomas: 2013
  • “Mom” Sharon Wonderling : 2016
  • “Dad” Bill Holtzer : 2016
  • “Dad” Bruce Neubauer : 2016
  • “Mom” Robyn Smith : 2018
  • “Mom” Bonnie Neubauer : 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s